The Three Sisters 70 x 50cm

 350.00  250.00

An Triúr Deirfiúr, (The Three Sisters) are a group of three peaks at the northwestern end of the Dingle Peninsula in County Kerry, Ireland, situated just to the north of the village of Baile an Fheirtéaraigh.

  Ask a Question


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Three Sisters 70 x 50cm”
No more offers for this product!

Shipping Policy

3-7 days delivery in Ireland

7-10 days delivery in Europe

2-3 weeks delivery worldwide

Refund Policy

Refund allowed if evidence of damage during delivery.

Cancellation / Return / Exchange Policy

Cancellation/refund allowed in the first 24 hours only.

General Inquiries

There are no inquiries yet.